Club Contacts

1st XI Captain - Duncan Burles
m: 07889 772338
e: burles@me.com

2nd XI Captain - Matt Barge
m: 07876 273188
e: m.barge@tesco.net

Sunday XI Captain - Tom Barton
m: 07715 465425
e: tom.barton7@yahoo.co.uk

Evening XI Captain - Alex Ross
m: 07759 171040
e: aross3494@gmail.com

Fixture Secretary - Tom Barton
m: 07715 465425
e: tom.barton7@yahoo.co.uk

Welfare Officer - Alison Heard
m: 07789 006053
e: heard385@btinternet.com

Youth Co-ordinator - David Barton
m: 07740 511528
e: david.barton7@yahoo.co.uk